Official Imagine if… Schedule


View the exciting lineup for the Imagine if… Festival, brought to you by The Creative Revolution

The following events are part of the Imagine if… official Festival. Some events are third party organised by friends of Imagine if… and our amazing community, and therefore Imagine if… is not responsible for the content and material included in them. We will be attending these events ourselves, and look forward to seeing you there!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Nevergrey Patreon Annual Meetup

March 1 @ 2:00 pm 3:00 pm GMT

6AM PST | 9AM EST | 2PM GMT

Every year Nevergrey’s incredible Patrons come together. It is a chance for us to connect in real time, to share our work with each other, and for Imagine if… Co-Founders Kate and Anthony to reveal exclusive plans for Sir Ken Robinson’s legacy. We are immensely grateful to this group of people who have supported us over the past eighteen months. If you would like to join us on this journey, you can become a Patron here

Privacy Preference Center