Official Imagine if… Schedule


View the exciting lineup for the Imagine if… Festival, brought to you by The Creative Revolution

The following events are part of the Imagine if… official Festival. Some events are third party organised by friends of Imagine if… and our amazing community, and therefore Imagine if… is not responsible for the content and material included in them. We will be attending these events ourselves, and look forward to seeing you there!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The GENIUS of… Knowledge 

March 3 @ 5:00 pm 6:00 pm GMT

9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT 

Inspired by Einstein, G100 brings together accomplished, compassionate minds to reimagine the future and improve our world. 

A panel discussion amongst the most innovative leaders, on the forefront of how we impact and share knowledge around the globe. Featuring: 

Obiageli Ezekwesili –  Founder, #FIXPOLITICS 

Kate Robinson –  Co-Founder, Imagine If… 

Maggie MacDonnell –  2017 Global Teacher Prize Recipient 

Dr Sima Samar – Co-Founder Gawharshad University 

Hosted by Cordell Carter, Executive Director, The Aspen Institute Socrates Program 

Free

Genius 100 Foundation

Privacy Preference Center