Official Imagine if… Schedule


View the exciting lineup for the Imagine if… Festival, brought to you by The Creative Revolution

The following events are part of the Imagine if… official Festival. Some events are third party organised by friends of Imagine if… and our amazing community, and therefore Imagine if… is not responsible for the content and material included in them. We will be attending these events ourselves, and look forward to seeing you there!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The City of Imagination

March 1 @ 6:00 pm 7:00 pm GMT

10AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM GMT

This joint event between RSA in Bath, House of Imagination and Bath Spa University is an opportunity to bring young people together to join the conversation around Bath as a ‘city of imagination’. 

The aim is to co-design a manifesto for the City of Imagination where everyone can see themselves as part of the process. 

  

House of Imagination

Privacy Preference Center