Official Imagine if… Schedule


View the exciting lineup for the Imagine if… Festival, brought to you by The Creative Revolution

The following events are part of the Imagine if… official Festival. Some events are third party organised by friends of Imagine if… and our amazing community, and therefore Imagine if… is not responsible for the content and material included in them. We will be attending these events ourselves, and look forward to seeing you there!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Slam Out Loud

March 2 @ 1:30 pm 2:30 pm GMT

5:30AM PST | 8:30AM EST | 1:30PM GMT

At Slam Out Loud in India, we believe that “every individual will have a voice that empowers them to change lives”. We use the transformative power of the performance and visual arts to empower children from under-resourced communities with agency and voice, and create mediums for them to be aware of issues like climate action, gender and social justice.  

We are proud to be collaborating with the Imagine If… Festival to create space for children and youth from across India as they reimagine a different future for themselves, their communities and the world, at large.  

Join us for the Open Mic event on 2nd March 2022 for experiencing the power of voice and imagination. 

Free

Slam Out Loud

Privacy Preference Center