Official Imagine if… Schedule


View the exciting lineup for the Imagine if… Festival, brought to you by The Creative Revolution

The following events are part of the Imagine if… official Festival. Some events are third party organised by friends of Imagine if… and our amazing community, and therefore Imagine if… is not responsible for the content and material included in them. We will be attending these events ourselves, and look forward to seeing you there!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nord Anglia Education: The Benefits and Challenges of International Collaboration Across Schools

March 8 @ 1:00 pm 2:00 pm GMT

8AM EST | 1PM GMT

This webinar will explore the benefits and challenges of international collaboration across schools, considering what education can be in a post-pandemic world and where it can, and should, happen.

Privacy Preference Center