Official Imagine if… Schedule


View the exciting lineup for the Imagine if… Festival, brought to you by The Creative Revolution

The following events are part of the Imagine if… official Festival. Some events are third party organised by friends of Imagine if… and our amazing community, and therefore Imagine if… is not responsible for the content and material included in them. We will be attending these events ourselves, and look forward to seeing you there!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Imagine if… Official Book Launch

March 2 @ 12:00 am 1:00 am GMT

4PM PST / 7PM EST / 12AM GMT

In his final years, Sir Ken Robinson was working on IMAGINE IF… : Creating a Future for Us All (Penguin Books Original; On-sale: March 1, 2022), a searing new book that would serve as his manifesto on creativity and education. Written for both new and dedicated audiences alike, it’s a coherent overview of the arguments that he dedicated his life to, and a pivotal piece of literature for the education revolution he began. Shortly before he passed away, Sir Ken asked his daughter and collaborator, Kate Robinson, to finish writing this manifesto and to continue his work.

At its core, Sir Ken’s work is a love letter to human potential and a celebration of what we are capable of achieving and being as a species, if we create the right conditions. IMAGINE IF… is a rallying cry to revolutionize our systems of education, and the ways in which we run our businesses and structure our social systems, to bring out the absolute best in everyone.

Free Pre-registration is required

Imagine if…

Privacy Preference Center